ILR School

NSF Census Research Network

Permanent URI for this community

The NSF-Census Research Network currently consists of eight nodes, each comprised of researchers conducting innovative, high-disciplinary investigations of theory, methodology and computational tools of interest and significance to the Census Bureau, the federal statistics system and the broader research community.

The eight nodes include Carnegie Mellon University, the University of Colorado at Boulder/University of Tennessee, Cornell University, Duke University/ National Institute of Statistical Sciences (NISS), the University of Michigan, the University of Missouri, the University of Nebraska and Northwestern University.

For more information, consult and