Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorWalker, Martha
dc.descriptionCommittee members: Ali Houissa (Liaison to the Economic Status of Librarians Committee, David Ruddy(Secretary of the Assembly), Nina Scholtz (Liaison to the Ad Hoc Committee on Virtual Attendance), Fred Muratori (Liaison to the Ad Hoc Committee on Promotion Review), Lyndsi Prignon (ad hoc), Martha Walker (Chair of the Steering Committee)en_US
dc.description.abstractThe annual report of the Academic Assembly Steering Committee, summarizing activities of the group, in chronological order, during the 2013-2014 academic year.en_US
dc.subjectacademic assembly steering committeeen_US
dc.subjectcornell university libraryen_US
dc.titleAcademic Assembly Steering Committee Annual Report 2014en_US
dc.title.alternativeAASC 2014 Annual Reporten_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record