

ASSOCIATE EDITORS. S. Harrith '18 Bentley '18 troot '19

10002 120

10L 1 ...

PER YEAR

May 10, 1917.

MAY 10 19 A full rehearsal of the ragoants ARV will be held at the Base ball cage, the glass building next to Schoelkopf Field, this evening as follows:

Prologue, Sappho Scene, Abbess Hildegarde Scene and Interlude (fireflies, golden fairies, nymphs) at 7:30.

Indians and Italian Scene at 8:15 Semiramis and Virtuous Woman at 8:30 This rehearsal is held for the benefit of the orchestra leader and a full attendance is earnestly requested.

## FAGEANT.

The full orchestra is to report at the Pageant rehearsal Thursday night in the baseball cage at 7:30.

Nymphs' costumes are in Sage A-III-9. They cost \$1.75. Please call for them as soon as possible.

REHEARSAL

Rehearsals this afternoon in Cascadilla Gorge.

Greek Children at 4:30 Sappho Scene at 5:00 These rehearsals will be held in Sage if it rains.

CLASSES.

Nominations will be held today for minor class officers, Show your class spirit and nominate those whom you think the best able to serve your class.

1920

We have had no class meeting for a long time on account of giving our undivided attention to preparation for the Pageant. However, there will be a meeting very soon after the Pageant Performance.

We have sold a large number of our cards, stickers and posters. Cheer up, and work . 11 the harder because there isn't much time left.

SY: HUR Louise Bentley Margaret Conlon Jane Foster Sophie Harvith Gwendolyn Jones

Margaret Luckings Frieda Schoeffler Isabel' Senn Mabel Spindler Ruth Williams,

FRATERNITY NO TES Sigma Delta Phi Frances '19 Woodbine, N. J. Frances Brock '20 Mt. Vernon, N. Y.

CO-OP

Another shipment of small Baseball gloves has arrived. Buy your tennis supplies at the Co-op, too.

Many are using Radiolite watches, You do not need a light to see the time. The Co-op has several styles.

Will the person who took the Smith #2 typewriter from the Y.W.C.A. office in Barnes Hall kindly return it immediately, because it is needed.

The Risley House Committee for next year is:

> Sophie Harvith Florence Boochever Helen Beals

The Sage House Committee is: Alice S treet Elizabeth Reigart Esther Funnell